TAT’s training specialist, Louie Greek, will be conducting a webinar about human trafficking and how the transportation industry can recognize and combat it on June 27th, 2019 at 9:00 am Pacific/ 11:00 am Central/ 12:00 pm Eastern time. Sign up at the link below: http://go.prepass.com/WBN-2019-06-11-TruckersAgainstTraffic…

It was a rock’n good time in the heart of Graceland at the 38th Annual Truckload Carriers Association’s Safety and Security Division Meeting. TAT was grateful to share their message among many great speakers and presenters at this event. Thank you, TCA for your partnership! Truckload Carriers Association    

DILLON, SC (WMBF) – The embattled mayor-elect for the city of Dillon is set to be sworn in on Thursday, according to the city manager. The swearing-in ceremony for Corey Jackson and three city council members will take place at 6:45 p.m. Thursday ahead of the regularly-scheduled council meeting, city manager Glen Wagner said. Last week, Jackson was indicted by a grand jury on 11 counts of sexual exploitation of

A little #MondayMotivation for you!

DONATE